2012. my faves.

I’m just settling back into work mode after a wonderful holiday break and knew, first thing, that I wanted to do a summary post featuring my favorite images of 2012. I enjoyed going back throughout the year – I found that looking at my images after being away from them for awhile actually makes me see them a little differently. Different things are standing out to me now then were back when I was initially editing them – looks, laughs, teasing, the different smiles on the brides faces when their grooms are whispering who-knows-what in their ears.

I love my job and I hope you love these images as much as I do.

Cheryl

Leave a Reply

