intimidating yet awesome. my shoot with renee robyn.

This past January I had the awesome privilege of being photographed by the incredible Renee Robyn.  I was one of the winners in a contest she put on and was THRILLED at the opportunity.  Fast forward to late July…I had asked on my facebook page if anyone had any creative ideas for bridal portraits and voila, Renee said she’d model for me!  If you know Renee’s work you know that pretty/light/bridal/love aren’t typically part of what she does (she’s the queen of a whole other world lol) and so the mere thought of photographing her in a lovey-dovey setting was definitely a creative enough quest for me!

I was shaking in my boots when she and Richard showed up and, aside from telling her every two seconds how nervous I was, I think I did pretty good!

Here’s a look at our shoot 🙂

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

